home teams Fixtures and Results BLOG Facebook coaching contactus
 
 
Contact Us :
       Location Map                                     Join us on Facebook             Follow Us on Twitter @KHFCDC                

Please feel free to contact the DC by email at
: info@khfcdc.co.uk

Our committee members details are as follows.

Chairman & Child Welfare Officer

Phil Gates

Email: chairman@khfcdc.co.uk
 

Club Secretary

Mark Burford


Email: secretary@khfcdc.co.uk


 

Head Coach

Fraser Harban

Email: headcoach@khfcdc.co.uk

 
Treasurer

Nigel Boulton

Email: treasurer@khfcdc.co.uk
 
Media Officer

Max Barnes

Email: media@khfcdc.co.uk

Website Design / Admin

Phil Timms

Email: web@khfcdc.co.uk

Other Contacts:

Matchday Ball Boy Co-Ordinator:


Chris Stockton
Email: ballboys@khfcdc.co.uk


Team Manager Contact List: 2016/17

Under 18's JPL
Steve Blood steveblood@khfcdc.co.uk
Zac Blood zacblood@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 16's JPL
Fraser Harban headcoach@khfcdc.co.uk
Max Barnes
media@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 15's JPL
Paul Ravenhall paulravenhall@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 14's JPL
Paul Gwynn paulgwynn@khfcdc.co.uk
Charles Humphrys charleshumphrys@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 13's JPL
Clint Hughes clinthughes@khfcdc.co.uk
Lee Underhill
leeunderhill@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 12's JPL
Jamie Gardiner jamiegardiner@khfcdc.co.uk
Alex Surridge alexsurridge@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 15's MJPL
Andy Connelly andyconnelly@khfcdc.co.uk
Ian Price ianprice@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 13's MJPL
Ant Shuck antshuck@khfcdc.co.uk
Phil Watts philwatts@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 12's Mercian
Steve Reynolds stevereynolds@khfcdc.co.uk


Under 11's JPL
Andy Michael andymichael@khfcdc.co.uk
Simon Gudger simongudger@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 10's SDYFL
Simon Davis simondavis@khfcdc.co.uk
Sarah Boswell
sarahboswell@khfcdc.co.uk

Under 9's Mercian
Simon Phillips simonphillips@khfcdc.co.uk



 

 

 

 

 

 
Location
Kidderminster Harriers Development Centre
Home Ground is based at:

Stourbridge College Centre of Excellence
Zortech Avenue
Kidderminster
Wocestershire
DY11 7DY